AUDIT COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE
1	MR. KEERTHINARAYANAN HEMMIGE	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. UTKARSH SHAH	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER
3	MRS. PALLAVI MITTAL	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER
4	MR. SIDDHARTH G. CHOWDHARY	NON INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE
1	MR. MURLI RANGANATHAN	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. KEERTHNARAYANAN HEMMIGE	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER
3	MRS. PALLAVI MITTAL	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE
1	MR. KEERTHNARAYANAN HEMMIGE	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. MURLI RANGANATHAN	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER
3	Mr. GANPATRAJ L. CHOWDHARY	NON INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER

FINANCE COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE
1	Mr. GANPATRAJ L. CHOWDHARY	NON INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. KEERTHNARAYANAN HEMMIGE	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER
3	MR. MURLI RANGANATHAN	INDEPENDENT - NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER